ALL GUESTS ARE REQUIRED TO BRING + WEAR MASKS INSIDE.

 

PROOF OF FULL VACCINATION NOW REQUIRED FOR ENTRY AT 1015 FOLSOM (updated 9/12)

In accordance with the latest mandate from the City of San Francisco Public Health Department, all attendees will be required, at any event this week, to show:

* Proof of COVID-19 Vaccination e.g. the physical vaccine card, a photocopy of the physical card on your phone, or a digital copy.  The name on the card MUST match your ID.  People No exceptions.

Attendees must be fully vaccinated aka (+14x) Days after the 2nd dose from Pfizer, Moderna OR the 1st/only dose from J&J or any 1-dose vaccine.

 

A negative COVID-19 test is NO LONGER ACCEPTED.


MASK POLICY

Masks are now required & must be worn insideregardless of vaccination status.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday Sept 16
Meduza
Friday Sept 17
Luttrell
Thurs Sept 23
James Hype (Free w RSVP)
*Rescheduled from 9.02*
Friday Sept 24
Sven Vath
Thursday Sept 30
Afro B
Friday Oct 1
Solardo
Thursday Oct 7
Anjunadeep
On Rotation
Friday Oct 8
Baynk (dj set)
Laszewo
Thurs Oct 14
Nicola Cruz
Friday Oct 15
Park Hye Jin + Shlohmo + Machinedrum
Thursday Oct 21
Nina Kraviz
Friday Oct 22
Franc Moody
Friday Nov 5
Sidepiece
Friday Nov 12
Regard
Thursday Nov 18
Anjunadeep
On Rotation
Friday Dec 3
Flosstradamus
Thursday Dec 16
Anjunadeep
On Rotation
Friday Dec 31st
Peggy Gou
Gou Years Eve 2022
Thurs April 14 (2022)
Pabllo Vittar
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2021

SVEN VATH

September 24 @ 10:00 pm - 3:00 am
1015 Folsom, 1015 Folsom St
San Francisco, 94103 United States

The original godfather of Ibiza + Cocoon Recordings boss SVEN VATH plays his first Bay Area show in over 20+ years on Friday September 24th, 2021.

Learn More

October 2021

1015 Anniversary: Park Hye Jin + Shlohmo

October 15 @ 10:00 pm - 3:00 am
1015 Folsom, 1015 Folsom St
San Francisco, 94103 United States

Celebrating 32 Years in San Francisco, celebrate 1015 Folsom's storied history with an all-star party featuring Korean star PARK HYE JIN and LA-based downtempo electronica producer SHLOHMO CLICK HERE FOR…

Learn More

December 2021

FLOSSTRADAMUS

December 3 @ 10:00 pm - 3:00 am
1015 Folsom, 1015 Folsom St
San Francisco, 94103 United States

HDYNATION boss & trap legend FLOSSTRADAMUS returns to 1015 Folsom on Friday December 3rd, 2021. 21+. Tickets + Info inside.

Learn More
+ Export Events

Sign Up to be the first to hear about 1015’s Re-Opening Events!